Current Hits & Laika
Elena Paparizou, Vrisko To Logo Na Zo

[Code : 886973189320] Elena Paparizou, Vrisko To Logo Na Zo

Price $26.95

Eurovision '05 winner, Elena Paparizou, launches her 3rd Greek studio album Vrisko To Logo Na Zo featuring 13 dynamic tracks written by Giorgos Sambanis, Giorgos Moukidis, Yiannis Hristodoulopoulos, Yiannis Doxas, Eleana Vrahali, Toni Mavridis - and for the first time, Elena herself! The first single from the album, 'Porta Ston Ourano', has already reached #1 on the Greek Charts. Elena Paparizou's previous albums have either reached Platinum or Multi-Platinum sales... Vrisko To Logo Na Zo is sure to follow!

( Click on the icon to listen to a song sample in MP3 format )


- I Kardia Sou Petra (Your Heart Like Stone)
- Kita Brosta (Look Forward)
- Porta Gia Ton Ourano (Door To The Sky)
- Pios" (Who)
- Agapi San Listia (Love Like A Robbery)
- Mathe Prota N'Agapas (First, Learn To Love)
- Eisai I Foni (You Are The Voice)
- Pirotehnimata (Fireworks)
- De Tha Me Do (I Won't Be Here)
- Papeles Mojados (Wet Papers)
- To'His I De To'Xeis (You Have It Or You Don't)
- Mi Mou Milas Gi'Antio (Don't Tell Me About Goodbye)
- To Fili Tis Zois (The Kiss of Life)

    More Pictures


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed

Search by artist