Current Hits & Laika
Mihalis Hadjioannou - Rizes (Roots)

[Code : 884502119251] Mihalis Hadjioannou - Rizes (Roots)

This product is currently unavailable for purchase.

A collection of top songs from the "classical" period of contemporary Greek music. Written by the best composers and poets of the modern Greek tradition. Arranged and performed in authentic style by distinguished musicians.

( Click on the icon to listen to a song sample in MP3 format )

- Fysa Aeraki
- O Kaiktsis
- Oi Glaroi
- Drapetsona
- O Dromos
- An Pethanei Mia Agapi
- To Tragoudi Tis Ksenitias
- O Ksenixtis
- Mpournovalia
- Eimai Aitos Xoris Ftera
- Sto Perigiali To Kryfo
- Dodeka Mantolina


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed

Search by artist