Current Hits & Laika
Kalomira, Secret Combination - Full Version

[Code : 5204958013029] Kalomira, Secret Combination - Full Version

Price $26.95

After the successful launch of the cd single 'Secret Combination' which was the Greek song entry for Eurovision 2008, Kalomira releases her 4th studio full album, 'Secret Combination'. The new album features 12 new modern tracks signed to Konstantinos Pantzis, Sanny X, and Tasos Vougiatzis. The Greek song entry, Secret Combination, earned third place in the Eurovision 2008 final, finishing behind Russia and Ukraine.

( Click on the icon to listen to a song sample in MP3 format )


- Secret Combination
- Sto diko mou
- All that I need
- Fall to you
- Agapo
- Kathe Fora
- Money ain't the key feat. Lisa Lee
- Iparhoun ores feat. Peter-D from Master Tempo
- Sto ipa hiliades fores
- Vradiazi
- Hot
- Secret Combination (master tempo mix)

    More Pictures


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed

Search by artist