Greek Sports Video & DVD
FIFA History of the World Cup 1958 - 2002 (6DVD) PAL

[Code : 5205092717095] FIFA History of the World Cup 1958 - 2002 (6DVD) PAL

Price $89.95

This 6-DVD luxurious collective set features the best national soccer teams that participated in all the world cups from 1958 to 2002. View the most memorable match moments, highlighted goals from those of Diego Maradona, Michel Platini, Jan Ceulemans, Gary Lineker, Socrates, Pele, Carlos Alberto, Hurst, Vava, Hristo Stoitchkov, Oleg Salenko, Romario, Baggio, Martin Dahlin, Florin Raducioiu, Gabriel Batistuta, Tomas Brolin, and many many more.
This piece of soccer history also contains statistics and biographies and is ideal for soccer fans worldwide.
The History of World Cup 1958-2002 Six DVD Set Contains:
DVD 1: Sweden 1958 - Chile 1962
DVD 2: England 1966 - Mexico 1970
DVD 3: W.Germany 1974 - Argentina 1978
DVD 4: Spain 1982 - Mexico 1986
DVD 5: Italy 1990 - USA 1994
DVD 6: France 1998 - S. Korea 2002

In English with Greek Subtitles.

Please Note: This DVD is in PAL format, encoded for use in ALL PAL zones (Zone-free). To view this DVD in the US or Canada you will need a multi-region DVD player or a computer with a DVD player. is currently offering a multi-region DVD player at the amazing price of 69.95! This DVD player will not only play all zones and DVDs from anywhere in the world, but it also has several other great features which make it a great upgrade of your current DVD player.

    More Pictures


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed