Children's Video & DVD
Disney :: The Aristocats in Greek - DVD (Pal Zone & Zone 2)

[Code : 5201610041901] Disney :: The Aristocats in Greek - DVD (Pal Zone & Zone 2)

Price $29.95
Disney :: The Aristocats in Greek - DVD (Pal Zone & Zone 2)

Children can now explore the Greek Language by viewing their popular Disney titles in Greek. These DVDs include all the special features of their US/Canadian made counterparts.

Please Note: This DVD is in PAL format, encoded for use in ALL PAL zones (Zone-free). To view this DVD in the US or Canada you will need a multi-region DVD player or a computer with a DVD player. is currently offering a multi-region DVD player at the amazing price of 69.95! This DVD player will not only play all zones and DVDs from anywhere in the world, but it also has several other great features which make it a great upgrade of your current DVD player.

'The Aristocats', a Disney masterpiece is now available in the Greek language* for the whole family to enjoy.

An unforgettable mix of wild adventure, colourful characters and jazzy music your family will find absolutely irresistible! This enchanting tale begins in Paris, when a kind and eccentric millionairess wills her entire estate to her family -- a family of adorable high-society cats. But when Edgar, the greedy butler, overhears her plan, he catnaps Duchess, the elegant, soft-spoken mother, and her three mischievous kittens and abandons them in the French countryside. Soon, they're being escorted home by the charming Thomas O'Malley, a rough-and-tumble alley cat, who takes them to his "pad" along the way, where Scat Cat and his band of swingin' jazz cats perform the memorable "Ev'rybody Wants To Be A Cat." Enriched by "high-style Disney animation" (The New Yorker) and toe-tapping music by Academy Award®-winning songwriters the Sherman brothers (MARY POPPINS), THE ARISTOCATS is a timeless treasure and the last animated feature to get the nod from Walt Disney himself.

Click here to view a video sample in MPEG format (0.8MB)

*Languages: Greek, English, Spanish, Portugese, Hebrew
Subtitles: Greek, English, Spanish, Portugese, Croatian, Estonian
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 / 2.0
Running Time: 75 minutes


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed