Top 40
Me Agapi Oti kanis Sfakianakis Notis

[Code : 602498267448] Me Agapi Oti kanis Sfakianakis Notis

This product is currently unavailable for purchase.
Me Agapi Oti Kanis - Sfakianakis Notis

He's back and better than ever... This new release has 16 new tracks you are sure to love...featuring great up beat dance songs, zeibekika and great ballads.

( Click on the icon to listen to a song sample in MP3 format )
1. Genethlia 
2. Eftihos 
3. Ola ta s'agapo 
4. Gia mena 
5. Exo vrehi 
6. Opos 
7. Efiges 
8. Parapono 
9. Ennoia sou 
10. Ekanes kommatia 
11. Fthinoporini vrohi 
12. Pali 
13. Asteri mou 
14. Ki an pino 
15. Mat


Newsletter Signup

Facebook Feed

Search by artist